Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Ready

 

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi!
In short, at this point in my life I am willing and able to concentrate more on myself.
I have two amazing grown kids, which I take a lot of credit for!
If you would like to know more, then I guess we will just have to meet!lol
I'm excited about the life I have yet to live...
Life doesn't wait, so let's get started!

What I'm looking for
What I find attractive? Hmmm.. I like a man who is confident, but not arrogant, who has a great sense of humor and who is emotionally available! Finding an activity partner would be great, but finding something a little more serious would be awesome! I am a fun, attractive, active woman who likes to have fun and experience new things. I am young at heart and soul and always will be...I am hoping to find the same . Cheers! Janet

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL