Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   CMG

 

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I have been a senior executive and a bit of a workaholic all my life. This has left me financially stable but now I want to enjoy all the things in life that I never had time for in the past.

I like theatre, live music, outdoor activities, walking, hiking - but I am not a fanatic about any of them. I really enjoy just about any activity if I am doing it with the right person.

That person will be smart, compassionate and caring about the world and the people in it - and be willing to care for a guy that will struggle at times to figure out what the next phase of his life should be about, but willing to try just about anything to make it worthwhile and fun.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL