Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Vankleek Hill, ON

  • Male
  • 67 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Grey
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 45 and 57
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Interested in renovation & construction, like to tinker would fix something rather that replace it.
Love the outdoors, gardening, picking apples,swimming with dolphins, washing windows, shovelling snow. Enjoy watching the sun rise, watching birds, feeding the squirrels. feeding the birds.
What I'm looking for
Like someone with character, someone that knows what they want. Loves to laugh, and does not mind being teased in fun. Can laugh at themselves, able to tease back if needed.Likes to stay active not a couch potato, or a TV addict. Willing to help Enjoys harmony but willing to stand there ground. Happy on the inside. Not wanting to change me to something I'm not.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL