Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Opportunity, it's all around us

Myerstown, PA

  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
- Family is a priority including my children, first and foremost.
- I lead a clean and active lifestyle that includes regular exercise a few times a week.
- I am optimistic, and always have a smile on my face.
- My favorite vacation or get away is being out on my boat.
- I'm a country boy at heart, I enjoy being able to roll my windows and cruise.
- I'd rather cook at home than go out to eat.
- I believe life is a gift and it's not to be taken for granted.
- I am thankful for everything I have in life, and always try to carry a positive outlook.
- This is starting to sound like a resume....anything else you want to know just shoot me a message :)
What I'm looking for
Someone with similar interests.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL