Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for true adventures

Everett, Washington

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Bald
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education High school
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 54
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I guess I'm best described as a creative type and a little free spirited with an outgoing personality. I enjoy spending time with friends/family but really like my solitude as well. I like to laugh - it's good for the soul and I would shrivel and die without it - although we all have a dark side and I am no exception. In general though, I'm a happy person and quite content with my life.
Oh, I'm into sportball of any kind, actually I think I'm allergic to exercise (I get all sweaty and red, might be some kind of rash?)- however I do force myself to go to the gym most days - that's new, so not sure how long I can keep it up before having some kind of avoidance relapse or major organ failure.
What I'm looking for
I like to be around good people., i love music, camping, voluntary and community service

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL