Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Pati

 

Montreal, qc

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
About me
I work at a camp in N.Alberta. During my time off I love to travel,planning trips. I love animals,the country(glamping) and big cities. Enjoy all kinds of music like opera, jazz, blues and going to museums. Favorite artists are the Impressionists.Enjoy concerts ,festivals and other languages Love life!
Other interests
Travel, visiting historical sites
What I'm looking for
Looking for a like-minded man who takes care of himself and enjoys the finer things in life.A positive ,optimistic attitude is very important to me and a good sence of humor.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL