Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking to make new friends

Brampton, ON

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 1"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Hindu
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Even though I'm East Indian you'll find that I am your average girl who loves camping, rock n roll, hockey and love sushi! I love movies and my favourites are the Lord of the Rings triology, the first 3 Star Wars movies, and of course a healthy mix of chick flicks.
What I'm looking for
Bald, bold and husky! You enjoy conversations over a glass of wine or coffee. You are very comfortable camping and as well as in a fine restuarant. You enjoy going for long drive to wine country and enjoy the bustling city life. Most of all, you enjoy spending quiet nights at home curled up watching movies and cuddling.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL