Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


A guy and a girl walk into a coffee shop..

Brooklyn, NY

  • Male
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cultural
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I'm a programmer and web designer from Brooklyn with a love for guitars, 60s-70s movies, and meeting new people. I spend most of my time at work in front of a screen, so I like to be a bit more active in my free time. I play basketball and tennis (and bicycle, but in Brooklyn that's almost a given).

There's an excellent small coffee house in my neighborhood where they always greet you by name (and now I'm hearing the Cheers theme) and I've always thought it would be a great place to go on a date. The industrial section of Bushwick not romantic you say? Nonsense! There's tons of history in those old, looming brick buildings, and it's all about finding something special before everybody else does..
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a woman who is comfortable being herself, not afraid to say what she wants, and not afraid to be spontaneous (just not 'Let's go spraypaint that building!" spontaneous). Someone who's not worried about letting their idiosyncrasies show, and who can forget all the "dates are an interview" advice and just relax and have a good time.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL