Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Daddy Is Home

I am a man at the height of my powers

Scarborough, ON

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Bald
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Buddhist / Taoist
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
“I am a man at the height of my powers, and you are a young beauty at the threshold of your possibilities. What turns me on are people whose hearts are deep and loving, and who dream big — and will work hard to see their visions come to life…
…Too many people are jaded or negative, but you aren’t and neither am I. We will dream together, but with me, you’ll get mentorship, creativity, strength and the wisdom of the battle won. ”
Other interests
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
What I'm looking for
I don't go for loud club. Know what's a great night to me? Sauteing some wild pacific salmon in butter, and serving it up with a sexy burgundy with a few intimate friends out on my deck.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL