Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Sol-Man

One Amazing day at a time

Vancouver, BC

  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Professional guy who brings a sense of passion and adventure to the table. I like to laugh and have fun but also have a serious side when needed. I am caring and romantic. I love to do little things to bring a smile when unexpected. I value trust, integrity and compassion. Can be a bit mischievous at times but only in good natured fun.
I love the outdoors and to be active. I did the west coast trail last year and began cycling. This year I did the run to Seattle and the Gran Fondo Van to Whistler.
I'm a great cook and give a great massage so let's play hard and relax....
What I'm looking for
I love a beautiful smile, the way your eyes lite up when happy. Someone who brings playfulness and has an open heart. Do you like to cycle or backpack, would love to have a partner in my activities. Must love kids and want to share in my family.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL