Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



dallas, united state

  • Male
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Other
Hair Black
Height 6' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Graduate degree
Religion Muslim / Islam
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 28
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Am. Caring n loving soul,I like working so hard to achieve best of all,I viewed life as a tool of achieving my hereafter goals.I love sharing my mood with my partner if she's what I wanted,I hate an oppression cos it kills my love my wife is something I valued so well.
What I'm looking for
I like a woman who talk less than I do,I don't keep idleness but like silence moment,a woman who cares and commitment is part of what I experienced in my ex-dated girl,she respected who I am and put me @ a loving desk.we both were like the same blood more or less like a bro n sis.I hate oppression and don't like people getting on my nerves

Go Back to Search Results