Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Lethbridge, AB

  • Male
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 6' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 34 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
As I gain more and more life experience, I find myself looking for ways to enjoy life as much as possible. I grew up in a stable family home. I value family and friends. Having material belongings isn't as important as knowing how to best utilize the material belongings you do have. I really like to travel. Almost once a month I take an extra long weekend and fly somewhere, usually to the US. I like to keep fit, started going back to the gym a few months ago.
Other interests
Football, Rodeos, Travel, Vacations, Sun
What I'm looking for
I am attracted to a woman who has a great sense of humour, can smile effortlessly, and knows having fun is a necessity to staying sane. A woman who is confident but not cocky, kind and accepting, and intelligent with integrity. A desire for travel is a requirement!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL