Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Winnipeg, MB

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 44
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
If you are looking for a happy, positive person who enjoys life to the fullest I am your woman. I look at life as everyday is a new adventure as really life is to be lived. I enjoy spending time with family, friends and enjoy going out to partying or relaxing at home. I go to the gym every day. I enjoy, biking, hiking and anything that is adventurous as I am always willing to try new exciting things. I am just looking to meet some people and maybe someone special. I expect honesty really the truth doesn't hurt but lies and being dishonest does. If you’re looking for someone to get to know, have fun with I'm your woman. I am a straight forward and open person who looking to meet a nice guy that is on the same page as me.

I believing having goals to achieve to maintain my fitness. I have in the last seven years, ran 3 10k, 5 half marathons, 1 full, competed in 3 bodybuilding competition, dragon boats, MS Biking to the Viking (second year now). I volunteer teaching a spin class. I maintain a healthy lifestyle and would like to meet someone that enjoys the same.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man that is active and fit, which enjoys the gym. Someone who is will to take the initiative to start the conversation.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL