Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Kate Woodley
  • Kate Woodley

   Lady Kate

Ready to connect at a deeper level?

Markham, ON

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 46
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hi! I find it easier to describe myself based on how my friends would characterize me. Most refer to me as the Canadian "Tina Fey" for my ability to make anybody laugh! I'm also known for being friendly and easygoing. I love to laugh and have fun, but I'm equally designed to hold meaningful and deep conversations from time to time. I'm passionate about life and people, and have an appetite for leaning and adventure. After all, life is a journey.

Once you get to know me a little more, you'll find a fairly compassionate, caring and level-headed woman beneath all the laughter.
What I'm looking for
I'm blessed to know what I'm looking for... and that includes an honest, down-to-earth, well put together man who is looking for more than a casual date. If you're deep, witty, pro-active and emotionally available, then I think we'll 'click' quite naturally. Fellows, I have two adorable, young daughters that I share custody of. Because I believe in being upfront from the get go, it's important that you know that this means that some nights I'm available for a fun night out; other nights I get to enjoy the comforts of home and motherhood. I'm completely open to getting to know a man who is in the same situation as me - or not! I embrace the brave new world that we live in.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL