Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 70 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Silver
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Retired
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 55 and 70
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I love to be outdoors as much as possible. Love day car trips to new places. Walks in the woods . Canoe trips and camping..but havent done that in a while. I enjoy people and socializing. Dinners in with some fun cooking and putting it all together. I love to enjoy life!
Other interests
Outdoor walks with my dog. I love dogs so would be happy to meet a fella who has one.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a fella that is generous and loving. Is willing to share his life stories with me and also wanting to share my company. Quiet evenings by the fire. A good movie. A nice dinner together with a good bottle of wine.

Go Back to Search Results