Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   IrishGurl

Outgoing gurl

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
I am most passionate in life about just living my life to the fullest. I am a very outgoing person, I love meeting new people and exploring new places. I have always been told that I have a " Zest " for life.
What I'm looking for
I want someone who is in shape and eats healthy and likes to exercise. I love sports and I want to meet someone who can have fun going out and staying in. I just want someone caring, outgoing who can hold his own likes to express his self and just down to earth.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL