Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   alblues

 

Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 56 yrs old

Stats
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 44 and 54
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I love the nature, travelling, new places, meeting different folks around the clock, listening, literature, sociology, economics - ok I hope I am not loosing you right at this momemt, taking topical pictures, playing tennis and basketball in the summer, walking in the winter, laying tunes on the strings, .... write me if you find yourself so far..
Other interests
Reading, tennis, basketball
What I'm looking for
I am always attracted to passionate people, they amaze me. They are calm and respectful, they look inside your eyes when they talk to you and toast for your happinesss. They are deep and insightful, they know where they come and where they go..

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL