Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

me riding my bike last Spring supporting
  • me riding my bike last Spring supporting
  • taking flight
  • Volunteering at my son's school

   cdnmade68

PSSST! I am here!

embrun, ON

  • Male
  • 48 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Bald
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 34 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Okay, I don’t drink (the occasional beer or glass of wine for a special occasion), don’t smoke, don’t do drugs and don’t like the bar scene. Sounds boring? I don’t think so. I just enjoy life to the fullest.

I am a good romantic, caring guy. What is more romantic than a nice dinner, glass of wine listening to soft music in candle light?

I am intelligent, good sense of humor, bilingual, nice looking (so I have been told), and young at heart guy. I have a few extra lbs. around the belly area, (I am comfortable to cuddle with. About 5,11 205lbs. large frame) I keep my hair short since I am balding, but feel good about it.

I would love to meet someone who likes sport. I started skiing again last year and I like skating, even if I look like a robot on skates. I am not a health freak; I don’t go to the gym (but would mind starting with the right person), but love to do activities like hiking (taking pictures) walking in park trails. In the summer, I enjoy camping, taking pictures, traveling and riding my motorcycle.

I have an artistic side. I love photography and the arts in general. Enjoy all types of music, except rap. I can listen to Metallica washing the van one moment and finish the night listening to Vivaldi Four Seasons. I love movies, except for horror films, I love museums (that make me sounds boring, but I love to learn) theatre, musicals etc.

I love to explore and travel. There are so many places in the world to experience to learn about and see. I would like to see it all. From exploring the near by provinces and the States to overseas trip in Europe. I love small day trips around the area.

I feel as comfortable getting my hands dirty doing yard work, fixing my motorcycle or car and fixing the house wearing an old pair of jeans with a t-shirt and the next moment wearing dress pants, shirt and tie to go have a fancy dinner and an evening at the NAC.

I am also a separated father of 3 young kids. I love my kids and they are my priority in live. So you know, they are young. I would like to meet someone in the same situation or been in the same situation.

Anyway this is me in a nutshell. I hope to hear from you soon to start communicating.
Other interests
Photography, family, kids, bike rides, motorcycles, day trips, pool, billiard, food, cooking,
What I'm looking for
I would like to find that special someone to make a real connection with. Not into one nightstands, but looking for a long-term relationship. I don’t care of race, color, size, etc. Just care of what is inside. Looking to find a kind, good hearted woman with a good sense of humour who loves life in general and low maintenance.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL