Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Vive La Vida!

ottawa, ontario

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
warrior and altruist person with a weak heart (she still believes in any people) BUT she has strong mind and will. She is a people person who loves listen and understand others, often she becomes a leader, mentor and psychologist for friends and clients ( for free) hahaha.

She loves life and likes to do many things... she goes one extreme to the other.

She values loyalty, honesty and friendships. She has lots of friends and large microwave family in Canada (instant – large adoptive family in Canada. She is simple person and love simplicity!

She likes to learn new things, take new challenges and she does not take NO for answer when she wants something, she goes and get it….persistence is her friend and God is her guardian.

Right now, she is trying to balance profession with personal life... I guess she noticed she has love to offer to the opposite sex....but she is extremely cautions....because she knows, love make you lose your head....and she needs her head and her life balance for the people who depend on her.

Well this is Me...What about you?
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a great true love hunter…who knows how to identify a great woman and knows catch her and seduce her with authenticity and life charm.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL