Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Let's have some fun

Stittsville, Ontario

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
am a social person who loves to make people smile and feel special.
I love traveling, I have a few places on my bucket list I need to cross off, looking for someone to do it with me.
I do have a slight sense of adventure. But I am not a fan of hiking, biking or camping in a tent. What can I say I’m honest!
I'm a beer girl!
I lived in NZ for years, I like Rugby
I LOVE Hockey
I'm honest,outgoing and love to laugh,
I have amazing friends and family
Je parle Francais
Other interests
Watching Hockey Traveling Dinner parties
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a man who is thoughtful, outgoing, social, loves to travel, can make me laugh and is honest. A guy who enjoys going out for dinner, hosting dinner parties or sometimes just chilling at home the two of us.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL