Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   fragranceoflove

COULD IT BE YOU?

Land O Lakes, FL

  • Male
  • 52 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Grey
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Widow/Widower
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 42 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am David but I prefer you call me Dave, I'm shy at first, though an easy going person. I am an independent hard working gentleman with a tender heart. I am interested in the things of God and I love to help people around me meet their needs. I am a kind, caring, loving, passionate, honest, romantic and trusting gentleman that is looking for the same qualities in that special woman. I have a great sense of humor, I love to smile, laugh, and enjoy what life has to offer. I love to hug, cuddle and kiss. I love to hold hands and go for a walk with my partner, go for a long drive with my partner, sit and watch the sunset with my partner and at night sit on the couch cuddling and watching the beauty of the bright night moon. I am here to look for friendship first, cos I think it's the foundation of every successful relationship today. I see my partner as my best friend, we play like kids and tell each other just anything. I hope to find that special woman that will fill my heart with love as I would fill hers. I love going out to experience new things, but also enjoy relaxing at home with family and friends. I’m casual most of the time. I love the simple things in life, and don't find the material things too important, I only do when needed. I am a Structural Engineer, I love my job so much cos it's what I know how to do best. I usually keep my weekdays quiet and low key, this thing called work usually gets in the way. I enjoy going to the beach, zoo and museums, I'm interested in art, history, music, wine tasting, and traveling. I love to cook and experiment in the kitchen, but I don't find the time as often as I would like to.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a caring, romantic, honest, loving and understanding woman. Someone who enjoy being in love, someone who like going to new places and experience new things cos I believe learning is part of human nature and makes us grow as human being. I want a partner who will not be afraid to communicate with me about how she is feeling and what she would like to do, for I understand relationship is a mutual thing. I'm looking forward to meet a responsible honest woman with good heart, someone who is ready for a relationship. I would like to meet someone matured in her ways, someone respectful, romantic, understanding and God fearing. Someone who will see my only daughter like her own, just as I will see her kids as mine if there is any, to enable the family grow happily. I would like to meet a one man woman, someone who will stand by me forever no matter the situation, just as I will stand by her no matter what comes her way. Looking for that someone that will put that spark into my life again.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL