Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for the real thing

Maple, ON

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 48
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am free spirited and adventurous. I am looking for someone that is fit and health conscious. I love to laugh hence humour is an asset :)! Loves to travel, be silly and playful, positive, adventurous, kind, affectionate, confident, intelligent and looking for a long term fun relationship. Must be honest, respectful and have integrity. I know that this may seem like a tall order, however I figure I am here therefore there must be a male out there like me! Not that I am perfect. I also have two beautiful boy 8 and 10 that live with me part-time.
Good luck with your search...
Other interests

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL