Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   KrysAnn

No Regrets

Richmond, BC

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
So I thought I would give this whole online dating thing a try, why not. So, let me tell you a little bit about myself. I have a beautiful 3 year old son that I love with all my heart. I work full time and enjoy yoga after work. I enjoy anything to do with the outdoors wether it's camping, fishing or hiking. I'm a very compassionate, honest and straight forward person. I am also very family orientated. I'm just looking for someone to experience life with.
Other interests
Yoga
What I'm looking for
I just want someone who's honest, loyal, respectful and a family man. Someone who enjoys the simple things in life.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL