Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Tinkerbelle

 

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am a friendly, kind person who enjoys cooking, baking and riding my motorcycle. I play baseball in the summer; camp with family and love to travel.
While floating in the middle of a lake a couple summers ago, I realized that I have a love for Bud Light Lime.
I also enjoy the winter and all it has to offer.
Being female, I love to shop. I'm not into the "man stores", like Princess Auto. I find they smell funny.
Yes, I like nice smelling things. My favorite mens cologne is Jean Paul Gauthier. Does this mean I'm a cologne snob? Maybe.
My friends think I'm a bit of a princess although I would have to say there are a few dents in the tiarra.
Thank you for taking the time to read this. Good luck.

What I'm looking for
I like honesty and people who are genuine. Can't stand a fake and can generally spot them a mile away. Red flags go up quickly

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL