Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Got nothing

Barrie north, ON

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 51
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I like many things and am willing to try most things once. I have 4 girlsfriends that have been my best friends for 26 years. They were trying to help take a picture to put on here but we should have tried when the vodka bottle was full instead of empty. LOL We ended with no picture and lots of tears from laughing so hard. I enjoy the simple things in life like reading a book to going out for wings and beer or a nice restaurant. I like to cook/bake and entertain. Like the odd flick no chick flicks!! Have 11 yr old twins who are awesome and with me half the time. I work hard but can play hard too LOL
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone to just have a connection with and just enjoy life I love to laugh so funny is good! Handsome. I keep fit exercise is important to me so hopefully it is to you as well. I am independent in all regards. I hope your sweet, kind and still think opening the door is a good thing to do.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL