Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   lkatz

 

new york, NY

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Stats
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 36
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a caring, honest and fun person. I'm easy going and not high maintenance. My family, friends, and dog are my first priority. I am always willing to do new and exciting things... any ideas? Lets be spontaneous and go to a sporting event, weekend get away, or amusement park. When I'm not out and about you can find me at home watching a Dexter or Homeland marathon on my DVR. I'm looking for someone to be my partner in crime and best friend.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a nice, honest, and fun guy. I want someone who likes doing different and unique activities.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL