Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Honesty, trust, and respect are priorities to me.

aloha, oregon

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 79
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
have always been a small town country girl at heart. I love to have as much fun as the next person but I also enjoy the quiet one on one times too. I like a nice dinner out but also love the quiet candlelite dinners at home. I love most everything about the outdoors. Anything from laying on a beach and watching the sunrise or sunset, being in a hot tub under the moonlit sky, fishing, campfires, and even yard work and gardening. I also enjoy just laying back and cuddling in front of a good movie. I am from a large family and believe that family means a lot. If you ever need anything they are always there. I feel you must have a true a friendship and respect in order to have any relationship to develop.
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone to share evenings, weekends, and special moments. Someone who I can be special with for each moment and always. Not looking for a one or two night stand. Want to share thoughts and dreams as well as hopes and wishes. I tend to put others first when making choices about what matters most to me. I am rather quiet and will express my opinion when ask but love to hear others talk first if what they are saying makes sense. I have become rather independant and really hate to ask others to help me do things. I enjoy being active and I am comfortable in blue jeans as well as a skirt and heals. The first thing to go are the heals when I get home.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL