Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   jillybean1983

single banking looking for love

winnipeg, mb

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 23 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Roller Blading
  • Cooking
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I have a close family. I have 2 cats which I love very much. I love to cook and bake. I'm always ready to try a new recipe. I love to swim, watch hockey and football. I am looking for a new curling team. I enjoy a night at home playing video games or movies or out singing karaoke.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for an ambitious person who wants more out of life then sitting around waiting for something to happen. I want to find someone who is family orientated and wants to have one or build on his existing one. Someone who is kind and light hearted and likes to spend time together and time apart. Do not have to be glued at the hip.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL