Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for my best friend

Pittsburgh, PA

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Architecture/Interior Design
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 59
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Music
About me
I am a very easy going man, who loves thesimple things of life. I am affectionate woman who is looking for a very nice Woman.
I have a wide variety of interests, and have a very social lifestyle, that revolves around my profession; traveling, fine wine shops, dine out, go to the theater,and movies, travel, and stay fit, through regular work outs,and long hikes. I'm looking for a friend, lover, and soul mate,who has a sense of humor, and can laugh at all the absurdities of life
What I'm looking for
if you are hoping to get back together with an ex, please, please do not contact me. I hate drama.I would like to meet someone who is aweet (inside and out), kind, genuine, and compassionate. You would be someone who can hold an intelligent conversation, but can also laugh or make me smile. A person who has goals and desires, not self-absorbed and is emotionally available,Independent and happy

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL