Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   coastal gal

needs coastal guy

Gibsons, BC

  • Female
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Retired
Education Associates degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 60
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
i worked in bars for 13 years and was a registered psychiatric nurse for 20 years ( 16 in the forensic area) so am a little rough around the edges. i have always had to fend for myself and 2 sons, now 26 and 28. i was in the relationship from hell for 20 yrs til 2006 and have been pretty isolated since then.i am close to my sons but have no other family.i live in a beautiful spot and would not want to mo0ve away despite a lack of social contacts. i have a youn g dog and a cat. my dog keeps me active wih long daily walks and i have several aquaintances i chat with on our walks. i am not bored but would love to have a partner to share life with.i am a giver rather than a taker, but am a tad jaded about people in general as i believe most are somewhat nasty.i am not slim or fat, built for comfort not speed. still pretty and smiley.i am honest and open to a fault-a good friend to have unless you cross me.despite my deep life experience i remain a bit naive but not vulnerable..i have a good drive and miss having a man to share that with.i am not plagued by any nasty ex's or other interruptions in my life, just a little lonely.
Other interests
beachcombing-watching baseball, soccer, tennis, the fights, gardening, thrift shops, flea markets, garage saling
What I'm looking for
i like men who are not too tall. for some reason trucks and motorcycles appeal. hate practical jokes but love a sense of humour.a hand in the garden would be nice and relocationability is kind of a must..i often gravitate to dark haired men, but of course grey is fine these days.very first nations friendly.i like a take charge guy who makes decisionjs readily and will take me out and about a bit. i like a fair amount of attention and would, ideally, be the center of my partners world ( would return same ).someone who is nice to me more often than not is pretty important.i am a bit vain and like a man who looks after his appearance also.big and fat is a turn off.chubby is not so bad.want someone to sweep me off my feet one last time.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL