Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   21526134

Curves in the right places

Philadelphia, PA

  • Female
  • 57 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
5ft 6in tall, soft curves,long legs, sexy smile,down to earth, fun loving person,but with a bit of vixenish in me. I am a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl,yet I clean up quite nicely. I keep myself physical fit by working out. I am very comfortable in my skin I enjoy a varieties of activities. I love to laugh and enjoy life. I get along best with a person who just want to keep things light and have a good time.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a outgoing man to shake my world a little bit. Someone who is is fit physically and emotionaly,with a great sense of humor and a easy going personality. Someone who like to go out and have a good time and who is comfortable with who he is and can accept the same from me. Race is unimportant. I like all flavors of men.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL