Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



London, ON

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
About me
Hello there! I am a single mom of two children and have a very satisfying career. I have a great network of family and close friends but the one thing I am still searching for is that special someone to share life with. Someone to laugh with, cry with, travel with, enjoy the finer things in life with. I am a very loving, affectionate and giving person with a warm heart :) As far as appearance, I have meditteranean features (dark hair and eyes, olive skin). I have a sense of humour, so laughing is a must!! I am also very romantic by nature and I am looking for someone to be with in the long term, although I do not necessarily wish to get married (never say never though, I've been told! lol)
What I'm looking for
The things I find attractive in a man are a sense of humour, a sensitive side, a romantic personality, someone who wears cologne (I'm a sucker for a nice smell! lol) I am also looking for someone who likes to get out an do things together but doesn't mind staying in once in a while. It would be ideal to find someone to shares my romantic side and likes to make the person they are with feel appreciated and loved :) They must also be good to my children, as I would be to theirs, if the time came for meeting each other's children and family. I am also attracted to a man who has a good sense of style and likes to look well kept and up to date.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL