Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Libellule

Libellule

Montreal, qc

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I like being with friends and enjoy a walk in the woods, preparing a good super, having a talk on what is new and what is going on in the world . I am more intellectual than sportive but I do like to be active. There are so many places to visites and so many thing to see. Life for me is an opportunity to learn and love.
Other interests
Photography
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone to share with. I am not a professional athlete so I am not looking for the greatest cyclist, skier, just someone that wants to have fun. Someone that can talk about everything thing without being that serious about it. Let's face it , after work, I want to relaxe, so no stress, Average figure, nice gentleman with manners that still have dreams to fulfill. Sorry, no smoker,

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL