Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Fairmivia

Chance favors the prepared mind

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Looking for a good friend, someone who can possibly become more. Professional, spontaneous, sexy and passionate, I enjoy seriousness yet I am capable of having fun and laugh at the funny moments in life. Adventurous, I participate in a variety of activities..sailing, cycling, skiing and snowshoeing. A good bottle of wine, sitting quietly by the fireplace or watching a beautiful sunset, reading a good book but listening to you whisper in my ears....Quiet and unassuming, I believe in honesty and communication.
Other interests
gardening, renovating, forest biking, upholstering, sailing, motorcycling
What I'm looking for
My desire is to meet someone that is open minded, gentle and assertive, a man that is positive and who can keep me smiling. Meeting someone who speaks French would definitely be a plus as I am French speaking myself.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL