Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Flushing, NY

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Buddhist / Taoist
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
The most passionate about in life is to help other people in needs. People appreciate the most about me is that I inspire them, I care about them. I believe that good relationship is to compromise and to nurture each other. I also believe that nothing is perfect and everyone is different. Therefore, we should keep open minded when we judge a person.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a person who is kind and has a big heart to appreciate the culture differences; a person who has a positive attitude to life, especially in tough time; a person who is supportive and reasonable.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL