Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Loving life!
  • Loving life!
  • Do I have to grow up??



Georgetown, Ontario

  • Female
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education High school
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Work in progress....
I am a hard workng, active, positive person looking for companionship (and more??). Really...I love life!!! It's not all good every day but if you look hard enough, there is always something good (if you want to see it)! I am active and look after myself (chocolate, wine and junk food aside...yes, chocolate is it's own category) and want to find someone who also wants to enjoy the good side of life.

Please, introduce me to things I have not tried, know nothing about or have forgotten about :) Life is to enjoy and I would like someone to enjoy it with!!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL