Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Nov-2012
  • Nov-2012
  • With my brother (on the right)
  • at 360

   Bul

Up for Everything

Mississauga, ON

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
The fun part, eh? Well I think everyone here try to be the most appealing and fun to be with but I am just going to say, I am a simple guy with a great life and ready to share it with someone that is ready to appreciate what a hard working honest guy is all about, I hate mind games and I just prefer not to complicate my life with them, I am just ME
What I'm looking for
Looking for?? mmm well everyone is looking for someone special and good looking and fun and all that. I am just looking for someone that is tired of games and is ready to meet someone that is never going to let her down and that she can count on him, from listening to anything else.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL