Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



West island, QC

  • Female
  • 66 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 55 and 63
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Love life , enjoy friendships, social events. I am a very loyal, dedicated, respectful, honest sympathetic and fairly independent. I enjoy experiencing new experiences, friends, activities, travel, cultures,etc. Golf is my sport of choice as well as dancing,exercising, walking, boating, etc.. I also like quiet times at home in front of the fireplace with a special someone. My best accomplishment in life is my two adult children. Family is primordial in my life. Interested in meeting someone with the same qualities and interests for friendship and travel and we will see where it leads to.

Other interests
What I'm looking for
I am attracted to professional individuals who are confident and accomplished but who are not afraid to show their vulnerable side. Someone fun loving and spontaneous and who has the same qualities and values and is family oriented.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL