Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Donna82

 

phillipsburg, Nj

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am not real big on talking about myself! I have children and have been married. I kinda have a been there done that kinda additude! I enjoy coaching youth sports as well as watching them. I work full time as a group home assistant manager. My children are my heart and the driving force in my life. I am easy going I love to laugh. I am always willing to try new things. Love to be outdoors, enjoy curling up to watch football. Ask me anything else I will be glad to tell you.
What I'm looking for
I like honesty and a good sense of humor! Attraction comes in many ways so I think if it happens it happens.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL