Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


new experienses

surrey, bc

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education High school
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm looking one of those relationships that start as an amazing friendship then develops into something something that is based on trust and communication. The kind of relationship that when the bumps from life happen that it won't faze us because we work thru them together and support one another.
What I'm looking for
I love someone that can make me laugh but not make fun of me. Someone confident but not cocky. Someone who understands that a hug is all that I need sometimes. I need to be with someone who communicates with me about everything.I would love to find a click, spark or conection. We'll see what happens

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL