Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   I2I

like a wheel whithin a wheel

Winnipeg, MB

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
there's nothing better than to be in a loving relationship, to love and be loved in return. I enjoy my work, love my little darling daughter, cherish my friendships and stay in touch with my family. I would love to connect emotionally, intellectually, and physically with a special someone who can be admired and who will find it inspiring to become part of my life, with whom we can enjoy looking each other in the eyes and grow and evolve together.
Other interests
I'd love to learn skating; and in a good company, I enjoy fishing, either season - winter or summer... Generally, I feel that the proposed list is overloaded with activities that somewhat erroneously profile me (and maybe others) as an activist of the outdoors. As much as I love building a bonfire and baking potatoes in the wilderness, I would also very much enjoy staying at home with a book, going to an art gallery, or having a stroll in the park
What I'm looking for
the essential qualities in my ideal partner are kindness, honesty, and intellect. he must be someone who will be there for me for better and for worse. good-naturedness, patience, and a sense of humour are wonderful too...

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL