Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Frankfp

 

Montreal, QC

  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
About me
Hello ladies.... independant man here with heart and passion, I like to stay healthy physically and mentally. I'm a good communicator and listener, dependable and reliable. Spontaneous, loving and romantic at heart. I love to spend time with family and friends (barbecue) whether at home or out with good food and wine.
I love to keep active mentally and physically. I enjoy skiing downhill and cross country, Snorkelling, exercising at the gym, renovations around the house, creative hobbies(wind and solar energy), hunting. Passion for food, cooking and baking.


What I'm looking for
I am looking for a sexy intelligent, independant and loving woman who enjoys cuddling, if we have the chemistry. A woman who is mature and stable who has a good sense of humour who can stimulate my senses with good conversations. Passion is a must in every sense of the word.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL