Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Big Smiler

 

Orleans, ON

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 57
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I love to laugh, dance and meet new people. Shopping is a big hobby, especially shoes!!! Taking a walk hand in hand with that special someone is so under-rated.......let's take that walk together?!
There is so much more to me than a few sentences, so why not send a message and we can take it a step further?
Other interests
Travelling, drinks on the patio, long car rides to out of the way places, movies, theatre, concerts, comedy clubs, French restaurants, some board games.
What I'm looking for
A man who takes pride in his appearance is a huge turn on. First impressions are lasting ones.... I like a man to be assertive, not dominating. Vanity is another dislike. A person who smiles often is a winner with me! No frowns allowed!!! Is this you???

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL