Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Linn

Travel and Adventure

Amesbury, MA

  • Female
  • 62 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am most passionate about my career in that I have an opportunity to make a difference in the lives of others, my family in that I am proud of the people my children have grown up to be, and I am passionate about enjoying and getting the most out of every day with a desire to have adventure, travel, and fun.
Other interests
yoga
What I'm looking for
i am interested in being with someone who enjoys life, has a sense of humor, doesn't take themselves too seriously, and who is passionately involved with their career and their interests and activities. I also am interested in meeting someone who likes to travel, have adventure, and wants to share their life with someone.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL