Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


New to this! help me out :)

St.Catharines, ON

  • Female
  • 29 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type No answer
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 35
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I hate writing these things...uurgh...ok well here goes...
So Im 25, I just finished school, I took the PSW course in school so I will be working with the elderly or disabled when I find a job:). Currenty I am still at my old job at a grocery store (boring). By nature Im a caring person, I like to do nice things for people and take care of them, so this job will be a good suit for me...hopefully lol. I am also an animal lover, I have a four year old boxer if I had a bigger place I'd probably have more animals. I walk my dog everyday and I really do baby her, shes soo danm cute though I cant help it! lol. I think Im pretty funny if I do say so myself :P Im fairly creative, and like art and music. I have a couple tattoos, I like tattoos on guys as well ;) hint hint lol. Anyways I think thats all I can think of for now...Good luck everyone :)
What I'm looking for
Tall dark and handsome! haha! I just want someone that is caring and thoughtful, someone with a good sense of humor is a plus as well :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL