Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Indianapolis, IN

  • Female
  • 63 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Team player, thoughtful, I don't want to fight for is time. have a positive attitude
Other interests
playing cards, etc
What I'm looking for
Don't be hurtful , sincerely respect and likes me, he's kind to his mother,he keeps his house clean and knows how to cook a few decent meals. He doesn't lose his mind when someone spills food and drinks in his car He's willing and able to teach me how to play a sport, Willing to go to family functions with me. He's capable of forgiveness and shows that even if seemingly unforgivable, or a least the highly questionable , Men wouldn't wash or shave wouldn't work.

Go Back to Search Results