Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Goof

 

Mississauga, ON

  • Male
  • 30 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
HI my name is Paul. I like to crack jokes sometimes they're really funny and other times they're cheesy or corny, this is the first time I'm on a dating site.

I like to go out or stay in as long as I'm with the right person.

I enjoy a good conversation and I'm a great listener, no really, I have superb hearing.

I like to listen to a wide variety of music, whether it's rock, rap, pop, dance, country, doesn't matter as long as it''s good. I do enjoy the occasional classical but it mostly depends on my mood.

I'm a big movie buff. I will watch any movie or genre of movie. Yes that includes musicals, documentaries and romantic comedies(chick flicks) as people like to call them. There are too many comedy, action movies that I like for me to pick.

I like to go out and do active things, as I listed in my interests, but I don't always get a chance to do them on my down time. Instead, I'll listen to music and draw, play a video game, watch a movie or just out with friends. I enjoy swimming, I usually swim everyday in the summer( I am lucky enough to have a pool in my backyard:D) , my favourite game to play in the pool is Mark O'Polo. In the winter I like to go snowboarding up north. I am pretty patient unless it's something that I really get excited about.

People say that chivalry is dead and that maybe true, but I still like to open car doors for people, I'm just kind of old fashioned I suppose.

I like to live life to the fullest and have fun.
What I'm looking for
I guess what I'm looking for or want to get out of this site is to find someone that I can spend time with and be there for; through thick and thin. Someone who you can talk to about your day tell funny jokes to go on crazy and fun adventures with.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL