Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   tsquared

seize the day

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I enjoy a happy mix of city events and cottage life. The arts, theatre, comedy, music etc interest me a lot. I am fit and exercise regularly. I like lively conversation, and all humour from silly to very dry, to dark.
I am an easy-going, down to earth, affectionate person who would like to share my life.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for a companion in life with a positive attitude, who understands that even mundane, everday events can be a lot of fun with the right person. A strong sense of humour/irony and good ability to communicate are key!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL