Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Not sure

Waterloo, ON

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a caring, loving, compassionate, laid back person who enjoys life. I feel everyone should live today like tommorrow would never happen! I believe in honesty, and knowing how to communicate. I don't find it hard meeting new people and carrying on a decent conversation. I will always put myself out for someone as long as they do the same. I am a very active person, and I believe in taking care of my body through health and wellness. I am always looking for new and exciting adventures and will try anything, like skidiving, etc., sort of like a bucket list. I love to travel and see the world. Bottom line, I enjoy life, because tomorrow it might not be here.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a friendship first and if it is the right connection than we would see where it goes from there. I don't want someone with addictions: alcohol, smoking, drugs, gambling, it is a waste of life. I am looking for someone close to my age, someone who is active and takes care of their body, not a couch potato or someone with a big bear belly!! I want someone who can be funny but knows how to take things serious as well. I want someone who can carry on a decent conversation, who is caring, empathetic, loving and compassionate. I want someone who would support me in whatever I do, as that is what I would do. I want someone who enjoys life to the fullest and isn't afraid to try new things. I don't want a lazy person. I want someone who has a job and is well balanced in all aspects of life and cares about life. And I would prefer, ex-military, ex-police, ex-firefighter, paramedic as men in those jobs will have the same mindset as myself and believe in teamwork and commorodary, even in a relationship.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL