Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Ledyinred

If I Like You :)

Thornhill, ON

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Associates degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Wine Tours
  • Social Events
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
About me
Feminine, outgoing, adventurous lady with sense of humor (hey, I'm on an online dating website - I must have a sense of humor :))
slightly impatient (at times), not perfect, but I don't need to be. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not, because I'm great at being me.
I'll never lie, get fat and frumpy, spend all the money, get jealous or try to change my man.
I think a good relationship is always easy, and the reason why is because there are two people who simply care for each other and everything else can be solved...
Other interests
swimming, skiing

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL